Skip Nav

A Storage Place

68 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"Monique helped me fill out all the paper work. She showed me the space. Clean, well lighted, easy access. Quick, efficient transaction. Secure entrance and exit. Very safe."
~Michael Matthews, OD
2 Weeks Ago
"4 stars"
~Christine Carbonel
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Shelley Braatz
1 Month Ago
"The staff was very friendly and efficient. With all that is going on right now Certain areas of the facility could be better kept (elevators,Hallways, keypads). There are no trash cans avail anywhere which could be the reason there is litter in some areas. My unit is nice and spacious especially for the price I’m paying."
~Jesse Brown
1 Month Ago
"Amazing service & super clean, well-maintained facility."
~monica ball
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Yonatta Guarino
1 Month Ago
"Libby is a true asset to your company - she was pleasant and very helpful. Tim was wonderful too."
~Kris J.
1 Month Ago
"great customer service, efficient, thorough, covered all my questions before I even thought to ask them"
~David B.
2 Months Ago
"Friendly staff,great deals, all around a a great experience."
~Jesse M L.
4 Months Ago
"Great Space - Very clean and secure. Staff was warm and friendly. Highly Recommend this space for anyone."
~Chris Kelley