Skip Nav

A Storage Place

59 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

3 Weeks Ago
"Great Space - Very clean and secure. Staff was warm and friendly. Highly Recommend this space for anyone."
~Chris Kelley
1 Month Ago
"Great staff and super well maintained facility. If you're looking for straight forward storage, here you go. Smiles"
~Carlos McCray
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Renette Hodges
1 Month Ago
"Nice clean facility, good attentive staff"
~Cesar Amaro
4 Months Ago
"Very friendly, personable and helpful staff, who made the unpleasant task of moving more tolerable. I would recommend this clean, well-maintained storage facility to anyone needing extra space."
~Terry Stanford
4 Months Ago
"Called from Santa Cruz to inquire about a wine storage unit. Ken was extremely helpful and reserved a unit for me. Very professional and it turned out to be very clean and nice!"
~Ellise Mills
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Carla Pereira
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Soledad Rios
6 Months Ago
"Ken went above and beyond to assist me. I'm so grateful that I got to work with him!"
~Kascade Godiva
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Mr Matt