Skip Nav

A Storage Place

55 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"Very friendly, personable and helpful staff, who made the unpleasant task of moving more tolerable. I would recommend this clean, well-maintained storage facility to anyone needing extra space."
~Terry Stanford
2 Months Ago
"Called from Santa Cruz to inquire about a wine storage unit. Ken was extremely helpful and reserved a unit for me. Very professional and it turned out to be very clean and nice!"
~Ellise Mills
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Carla Pereira
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Soledad Rios
3 Months Ago
"Ken went above and beyond to assist me. I'm so grateful that I got to work with him!"
~Kascade Godiva
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Mr Matt
5 Months Ago
"This is the best place to go for the price and security of your possessions. Easy to access and great deals monthly"
~Joseph Keene
5 Months Ago
"Even have wine storage."
~Edward Dean Childers
9 Months Ago
"Nice storage good staff . But I do have a complaint . I have been with a1 storage for the past 6 years they have done no improvements to justify a $ 10 increase every year for the past 5 years . So do the math 10 × 1400. I think it's time for a new storage place."
~Bill Yarling
"I've had a storage unit here for three years. It's a well-run business and your belongings are quite safe here."
~Richard Neil Graham