Skip Nav

A Storage Place

86 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"I've had a storage unit here for three years. It's a well-run business and your belongings are quite safe here."
~Richard Neil Graham
1 Month Ago
"I don't have that much experience with different storage places is good it's clean easy and out of snot 24 hours which hasn't been an issue for me yet but could be if you like to get things 24 hours a day out of your storage unit"
~da gimp
2 Months Ago
"Ken and Charlie are amazing! They were friendly and helpful over the phone and also when we arrived to view the space. Other storage companies were either rude over the phone or indifferent in person. While we were happy with the cleanliness, location, and price of our storage unit - these two guys turned an otherwise boring storage rental into a positive and cheerful experience. Highly recommend this storage company! A+ customer service!"
~alexandra jimenez
3 Months Ago
"As a mover, I've been to a ton of these facilities. This one has always been very easy to.use. Might but luck. Not sure. There never seems to be anyone else moving stuff in or out."
~emilio marquez
3 Months Ago
"Pacific Highway Storage is a cheat and a liver.I was cheated out of $42.00 by an employee when I turned my unit in early. STAY AWAY NO GOOD"
~Richard Filbin
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Alyson Lewis
5 Months Ago
"I actually travel farther to this place because of the service and great units they have. Ken is fabulous-he is helpful and friendly. But most of all, I believe my things are safe and secure at Pacific Highway Storage : )"
~Hula Sk8r
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Melelani Llanes
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Michael Mccallan
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Christina Tourin