Skip Nav

A Storage Place

2294 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Yesterday
A Storage Place Montrose
"I feel like the gal who set me up with my account was really kind, quick, and on top of things. She kept her mask on the whole time as well which I appreciated. It felt covid safe. The unit was clean when I arrived."
~Rachel Bellamy
1 Days Ago
A Storage Place GJ East
"5 stars"
~Alexx Ballard
2 Days Ago
Coachella Valley Storage
"Quick and easy process. Fair prices. Good experience."
~Lyle Scheinost
3 Days Ago
A Storage Place Fort Collins
"It was very clean the staff is really helpful and nice. Over all i think it is a great storage facility."
~Elisa Wolery
4 Days Ago
National City Self Storage
"2 stars"
~Juvy Orcine
4 Days Ago
A Storage Place - La Sierra
"Not a good experience when checking in for my storage. I was standing at the front desk area, another man was standing at least 8' behind me. The person working at the desk who just came in, TOTALLY IGNORED ME and started helping the man in line behind me!!!! I was very upset! Regardless of the reason the other person was there, I needed at least to be addressed first!!! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!! Not even an apology!!!"
~Vivian
5 Days Ago
A Storage Place GJ East
"3 stars"
~Tim Fowler
5 Days Ago
Pacific Highway Storage
"5 stars"
~Shawn House
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place Fort Collins
"Chris and staff are always responsive, pleasant and helpful. We are so fortunate to have this quality storage available in a location that is very convenient for us."
~The Nappie Project
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place Castledome
"4 stars"
~Ramiro Rosas