Skip Nav

A Storage Place

1875 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

2 Weeks Ago
A Storage Place Castledome
"I dealt with two people from your business. Louis at S Fortuna, and Tammy at Castledome. Louis was exceptionally helpful and personable assuaging some anxiety I was feeling as a result of having to make storage arrangements on short notice. A very pleasant and understanding young man. Tammy was equally very helpful and personable in walking me through the process and accommodating my needs. I would have no hesitation in recommending your services at either of these locations."
~Daniel Roy C.
2 Weeks Ago
A Storage Place Montrose
"We are very happy with this facility and their customer service!! Thank you!!"
~Lenore Ryan
2 Weeks Ago
Coachella Valley Storage
"Everything was nice very nice atmosphere the guy was so helpful very patient"
~Elver Galarga
2 Weeks Ago
Central Ave. Self Storage
"Ione This is one of the best Sergeant places in Riverside and the cleaners. The staff is very friendly great customer service this is my second time there and I recommend this to everyone"
~Mardie Rodriguez
3 Weeks Ago
Mission Valley Self Storage
"Awesome! Staff was very helpful and even skipped their lunch break to help us (Rick saved the day!). We were in a pinch having to move out of the SDSU dorms quickly and unexpectedly. He was very helpful and courteous not only with us but the many people flooding in behind us. We were also able to reserve the moving truck for the next day at no charge which made the move so easy. A+ service."
~Mindy Gaemi
3 Weeks Ago
Central Ave. Self Storage
"5 stars"
~Charles Anderson
3 Weeks Ago
A Storage Place GJ West
"I am moving from Colorado Springs to the Grand Junction area, I have never rented a Storage Unit and was completely loss on how to do it, I’m 66 years old and not familiar with online / electronic contracts, The gentleman I talked to were patient and walked me through it with ease. Their kindness and professionalism went a long way with me. I want to thank them for making this part of my transition very Easy for me."
~Rick Dieguez
3 Weeks Ago
El Monte Storage
"Good service but is expensive even with promotion , they charge you an administration fee and you need to pay 2 months ahead. Why they make you print your fingerprints ? The have only 2 cars for carry your stuff"
~HG Mantenimiento
3 Weeks Ago
Mission Valley Self Storage
"5 stars"
~Mc Young
3 Weeks Ago
A Storage Place GJ East
"5 stars"
~Bob Harper